Mount Union Club 

The Mount Union Club serves as the "local chapter" arm of the Mount Union Alumni Association for all alumni, students, family and friends in the respective area.  With over 18,000 alumni around the world, local clubs are a great place for all to connect with each other and to share the passion that the Mount Union family shares for the University.

Pittsburgh Club Alumni Gathering

The following are current Clubs and their respective leadership/contact information:
(Club and event correspondence occurs via email - does the alumni office have your current email address?)

 
Club of Phoenix, Arizona
Craig Shoemaker '67 shoemakercraiga@sau.edu

Club of Los Angeles, California
Lonnie Yancsurak '91  yancsurak@hotmail.com 
 
Club of Central Florida (Tampa area)
 Coordinator relocated...anyone in the area interested in continuing the Club? 
 

Club of Chicago, Illinois 
Coordinator relocated...anyone in the area interested in continuing the Club? 

Club of Cleveland, Ohio (NE Ohio)
Mike Mendoza '96  mmahneo23@gmail.com

Cherrymae Aromas '95 cmae3@hotmail.com

Club of Columbus, Ohio
Megan Smuckler '09  smucklermj@gmail.com

Club of Erie, Pennsylvania
Laura (Clunk '06) Testrake laurabclunk@gmail.com

Club of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Brittney (Matejka '99) Golden  bgolden1223@comcast.net
Join our Facebook page:  
https://www.facebook.com/groups/342827479185654/

Club of New York City
Teale Harold '11 tealeh11@gmail.com 
Join our Facebook page: https://m.facebook.com/UMUclubNYC/

Club of Western New York
Tory (Peterson '01) & Adam Irgang '01  toryirgang@gmail.com

Club of Charlotte, North Carolina
Karie Greathouse '01 kariegreathouse@me.com
Jenny (Hoffman '04) Schuster hoffmanj82@yahoo.com

Club of Raleigh/Durham, North Carolina
Michelle Sischo-Rogers '93 msischo18@yahoo.com 
Jane (Fursey '68) Ralston janeralston@nc.rr.com

Club of Washington D.C.
Kerri DiNarda '07 dinardke@gmail.com  
B. Dani Rizzo '10 bdanirizzo@gmail.com

International Club:

Club of Singapore
Herbert Vongpusanachai '89  herbertv@exmsft.com



Copyright 2015 University of Mount Union